top of page

Polly’s Books



Polly's books consist of two inter-connected series - the Pretty Beach series and the Darling Island  series
💙 The Pretty Beach Series 💙
Pretty Beach is the small coastal town where Polly's world begins.
If you would like to start with Book 1 begin with The Boat House Pretty Beach. 
Each series consists of trilogies which can be read standalone with minor spoilers if read out of sequence.
💙 The Darling Island Series 💙
Darling Island is an inter-connected series with the Pretty Beach series.
It starts with Lucie Peachtree and her move to the old coastguard's house. The Darling Island books have appearances from Pretty Beach characters and visits to Pretty Beach. 
The Coastguard's House Darling Island
Summer on Darling Island
Bliss on Darling Island
Something About Darling Island
Just About Darling Island 
All About Christmas on Darling Island
💙 The Pretty Beach Hills Series 💙
Polly's Babbellas are on the way. 
Get ready to dive into Polly's new world. So exciting! 
Jam-packed with all Polly's much-loved trademarks
- a divine setting, gorgeous female characters you'd just love to
be your very own best friends and sprinkled with a healthy dose of
Polly's unique blend of escapism by the sea.
bottom of page